Our services

How our transfer service from / to the airport of Prague works:

  • Transfer Order in advance (at least 2 hours) using the form "Order online" or by telephone +420776244223WhatsApp, Viber (every day from 8 to 23). When ordering an arrival, it is IMPORTANT to report the existing flight number and estimated arrival time. Within an hour, you will receive an SMS with the order confirmation. For aircraft delays and waiting in the arrivals building, the fee is not charged! If, upon arrival, you did NOT see the driver with your NAME TABLE, please contact us using Viber, WhatsApp by number +420776244223.

  • When ordering the departure, the driver will be waiting for you at the set time in the specified place. Transfer must be ordered in advance (at least 2 hours). Make an order using the form "Order online" either by phone +420776244223WhatsApp, Viber (daily from 8 to 23). Within an hour you will receive an SMS with the confirmation of the order. Schedule dispatcher - daily (including weekends and holidays) from 8-00 to 23-00. 30 minutes before the driver arrives, you will receive an SMS notification informing you that the driver is on the way.

  • To order a transfer from Prague to Czech cities (Prague - Karlovy Vary, Prague - Mariánské Lázně, Prague - Cesky Krumlov, etc.) or to European cities (Prague - Vienna, Prague - Dresden, Prague - Bratislava, etc.), please place an order online or call +420776244223WhatsApp, Viber, or email order@letisteactivetour.cz
    When ordering a round-trip transfer (costing more than 2000 CZK one way), a discount on the return journey of 50% is provided. On the way back and forth on the same day and departure and return to Prague.

Fast, comfortable, inexpensive ... About Transfer Activeplus

team

Our advantages

Order online

To make an order fill out the form

Our contacts:

AKTIVE PLUS s.r.o.,Liberec ICO 07030983. Tel: +420776244223 – WhatsApp, Viber

Form-en

Наши услуги

Как наша трансфер служба из/в аэропорт Праги работает:

  • Трансфер заказывайте предварительно (минимум за 2 часа) с помощью формуляра "Заказать онлайн" либо по телефону +420776244223WhatsApp, Viber (ежедневно с 8 до 23). При заказе прилета ВАЖНО сообщить существующий номер авиарейса и предположительное время прилета. В течении часа Вы получите SMS сообщение с подтверждением заказа. За задержку самолета и ожидания в здании прилета, плата не взымается! Если по прилету Вы НЕ увидели водителя с Вашей ИМЕННОЙ ТАБЛИЧКОЙ, просьба связаться с нами при помощи Viber, WhatsApp по номеру +420776244223.

  • При заказе вылета водитель будет Вас ждать в установленное время, в установленном месте.Трансфер необходимо заказывать предварительно (минимум за 2 часа). Сделать заказ с помошью формуляра "Заказать онлайн" либо по телефону +420776244223WhatsApp, Viber (ежедневно с 8 до 23). В течении часа Вы получите SMS сообщение с подтверждением заказа. График работы диспетчера – ежедневно (включая выходные и праздничные дни) с 8-00 до 23-00. За 30 минут до приезда водителя Вы получите SMS уведомление с информацией о том, что водитель уже в пути.

  • Для заказа трансфера из Праги в города Чехии (Прага – Карловы Вары, Прага – Марианские Лазне, Прага – Чешский Крумлов и т.д) или в города Европы (Прага – Вена, Прага – Дрезден, Прага – Братислава т.д.), пожалуйста оформите заказ на сайте или по звоните +420776244223WhatsApp, Viber, или на email order@letisteactivetour.cz
    При заказе трансфера туда и обратно (стоимостью выше 2000 CZK в одну сторону), предоставляется скидка на обратную дорогу 50%. При дороге туда и обратно в один и тот же день и выезде и возвращению в Прагу.

Быстро, комфортно, недорого... О компании Transfer Activeplus

Почему мы

Наши преимущества

Заказать онлайн

Чтобы сделать заказ заполните формуляр

Наши контакты:

AKTIVE PLUS s.r.o.,Liberec ICO 07030983. Tel: +420776244223 – WhatsApp, Viber

Form-en